News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/24/2020 12:02:00 PM to 11/5/2020 12:00:03 AM.

News Flash

Home

Posted on: October 12, 2020

[ARCHIVED] November 3, 2020 election is managed by the Bexar County Elections Department.

vote

INFORMATION FOR THE NOVEMBER 3 ELECTION

  

The November 3, 2020 election is managed by the Bexar County Elections Department.  The City of Castle Hills provides the following information:

 

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the Castle Hills Community Room at 209 Lemonwood Drive on the following dates:

 

Tuesday, October 13 thru Friday, Oct. 16 -  8:00am to  6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 17 – 10:00am – 6:00am

 

Sunday, October 18 – 12:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Monday, October 19 thru Friday, October 23 - 8:00am to  8:00pm

 

Saturday, October 24 – 8:00am – 8:00pm

 

Sunday, October 25 – 12:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Monday, October 26 thru Friday, October 30  – 8:00am to 10:00pm

Election Day voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the Castle Hill Community Room at 209 Lemonwood Drive on Tuesday, November 3 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. 

For voter registration questions, please call 210-335-6625 or go to the website listed below.

Applications for a ballot by mail can be obtained by contacting the Bexar County Elections Department at 210-335-0362 or at the website listed at the bottom of this page.

For additional information, please contact the Bexar County Elections Department at:

https://www.bexar.org/1568/Elections-Department

1103 S. Frio, Suite 100, San Antonio, Texas 78207

210-335-8683

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home